• Welcome to Warren Girls' Track and Field

    Congratulations on a great 2019 season!

    RESOURCES:

    • Top Ten List - CLICK HERE
      • This list is based on performances during the outdoor season.

    If you have any questions, please contact Head Coach Ryan Dunn at rdunn@wths.net or 847-599-4629.

Girls Track & Field News & Annoucements

Name Role Bio Email Phone
Ryan Dunn Head Coach - Sprints/Relays rdunn@wths.net 847.599.4629
Tom Malkowski Throws Coach tmalkowski@wths.net 847.548.6608
Erik Heinz Pole Vault Coach eheinz@wths.net
Cheryl Anderson Hurdle Coach canderson@wths.net 847-599-4762
Shacuana Gaines Jumps Coach gaines1119@gmail.com
Rachel Shoemaker Distance Coach rachel@theshoemakers.com

Girls Track & Field Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
Last Modified on May 24, 2019