FBLA

  • This is the official Warren FBLA chapter Website! Check here for weekly updates on the when, where and how of our chapter. Any questions on anything FBLA related? Don't hesitate to contact us.

     

    2019 - 2020 General Meetings       

    August 20th
    September 12nd
    October 16th
    November 11th
    December 2nd
    January 8th
    February 4th
    March 9th
    April 9th

      

    2019 - 2020 Officer Team
    Krista Zimmer- President

    Precious Mago- Media Manager

    Anantya Kasturi- Historian

    Olivia Wong- Reporter

    Reena Pinapala- ALM Secretary

    Grace Liu- OP Secretary

    Brian Rapanan- ALM Treasurer

    Kevin Patel- OP Treasurer

    Sohom Dash- Northern Area & State Parliamentarian

    Kashyap Ramachandrula- Chapter Parliamentarian

    Ifra Waris- ALM Bookstore Manager

    Bharat Pullela- OP Bookstore Manager

     

     

     

Upcoming FBLA Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contact Us

  • Officer Information

    • Krista Zimmer, President
      • zimmerjz@outlook.com
    • Precious Mago, Media Manager
      • pmago0524@gmail.com
    • Anantya Kasturi, Historian
      • Kastu984@wths.net
    • Olivia Wong, Reporter
      • Wong902@wths.net
    • Reena Pinapala, ALM Secretary
      • pinap526@wths.net
    • Grace Liu, OPL Secretary
      • liu215@wths.net
    • Brian Rapanan, ALM Treasurer
      • brapanan23@gmail.com
    • Kevin Patel, OPL Treasurer
      • patel215@wths.net
    • Sohom Dash, Northern Area & State Parliamentarian 
      • sohomdash01@gmail.com
    • Kashyap Ramachandrula, Chapter Parliamentarian
      • ramac919@wths.net
    • Ifra Waris, ALM Bookstore Manager
      • ifrawaris@gmail.com
    • Bharat Pullela, OPL Bookstore Manager
      • Pulle656@wths.net

     Adviser Information

    • Jessica Beck (OPL)
      • jbeck@wths.net
    • Steve Vranek (ALM)
      • svranek@wths.net
    • Kelly Stites (OPL)
      • kstities@wths.net
    • Courtney Mills (OPL)
      • cmills@wths.net

Follow @Warren FBLA