FBLA

  • This is the official Warren FBLA chapter Website! Check here for weekly updates on the when, where and how of our chapter. Any Questions on anything FBLA related? Don't hesitate to contact us.

     

    UPCOMING EVENTS FOR 10/8-10/14

    10/10: October General Meeting 

    10/12: Football Game*

    *Contact yoing469@wths.net or gupta929@wths.net if you're interested in volunteering!

                                                                             

     

     

     

      

    2018-19 Officer Team

    Julia Paukert          President

    Rutvik Sayankar     ALM Treasurer

    Simran Patel          Reporter

    Jake Johnson         Historian

    Krista Zimmer       ALM Secretary

    Meichel Yoingco     Media Manager

    Sahil Tripurana      ALM Bookstore Manager

    Brian Rapanan       OPL Treasurer

    Sohom Dash          Chapter Parliamentarian

    Reena Pinapala      OPL Secretary

    Ifra Waris              OPL Bookstore Manager

    Darsh Gupta          Area and State Parliamentarian

              

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Upcoming FBLA Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contact Us

  • Officer Information

    • Julia Paukert, President
      • juliapauker1@gmail.com
    • Meichel Yoingco, Media Manager
      • meichelyoingco123@gmail.com
    • Jake Johnson, Historian
      • jjsnake21@gmail.com
    • Simran Patel, Reporter
      • drsimran22@gmail.com
    • Krista Zimmer, ALM Secretary
      • zimmerjz@outlook.com
    • Reena Pinapala, OPL Secretary
      • pinap526@wths.net
    • Rutvik Sayankar, ALM Treasurer
      • sayan34@wths.net
    • Brian Rapanan, OPL Treasurer
      • brapanan23@gmail.com
    • Darsh Gupta, Parliamentarian (Area & State)
      • darshg@hotmail.com
    • Sohom Dash, Parliamentarian
      • sohomdash01@gmail.com
    • Sahil Tripurana, ALM Bookstore Manager
      • sahiltripurana@gmail.com
    • Ifra Waris, OPL Bookstore Manager
      • ifrawaris@gmail.com

     Adviser Information

    • Steve Vranek (ALM)
      • svranek@wths.net
    • Jessica Beck (OPL)
      • jbeck@wths.net
    • Claire Blakemore (ALM)
      • cblakemore@wths.net
    • Kim Lobitz (OPL)
      • klobitz@wths.net

Follow @Warren FBLA